• Sales: (866) 879-9329
  • Service: (888) 501-9013
  • Parts: (800) 267-0783
  • Collision: (281) 719-3874
  • Quick Lane: (888) 501-9013
20403 Interstate 45 Spring TX, 77388

Meet Our Staff

  • Shawn Burns

    Shawn Burns
    General Manager and Operating Partner
    sburns@planetford.com

  • Carolyn Muskiet

    Carolyn Muskiet
    Controller
    cmuskiet@planetford.com

  • Aaron Smith

    Aaron Smith
    General Sales Manager
    asmith@planetford.com

  • Brad Stapp

    Brad Stapp
    Fixed Operations Director
    bstapp@planetford.com

  • Steve Loveless

    Steve Loveless
    Finance Director
    sloveless@planetford.com

  • Charlie Tatum

    Charlie Tatum
    Used Car Director
    ctatum@planetford.com

  • Mike Denis

    Mike Denis
    Body Shop / Collision Manager
    mdennis@planetford.com

  • Bruce Ellisor

    Bruce Ellisor
    Customer Relations Manager
    bellisor@planetford.com

  • Thomas DeJohn

    Thomas DeJohn
    Hiring Manager
    tdejohn@planetford.com

  • Lauren Forgie

    Lauren Forgie
    Internet Director
    lforgie@planetford.com

  • George Viney

    George Viney
    Business Development Manager
    gviney@planetford.com

  • Mark Foxworth

    Mark Foxworth
    Fleet Manager
    mfoxworth@planetford.com

  • Charles Prince

    Charles Prince
    New Car Manager
    cprince@planetford.com

  • J.R. Starika

    J.R. Starika
    New Car Manager
    jstarika@planetford.com

  • David Sherman

    David Sherman
    New Car Manager
    dsherman@planetford.com

  • Scott Sprouse

    Scott Sprouse
    Used Car Manager
    ssprouse@planetford.com

  • Joe Caccamo

    Joe Caccamo
    Used Car Manager
    jcaccamo@planetford.com

  • Ron Stewart

    Ron Stewart
    Used Car Manager
    rstewart@planetford.com

  • Charlie Mutz

    Charlie Mutz
    Service Manager
    cmutz@planetford.com

  • Bryan Witt

    Bryan Witt
    Parts Manager
    bwitt@planetford.com

Black Book Trade-In AllState Insurance