• Sales: (866) 879-9329
  • Service: (888) 501-9013
  • Parts: (800) 267-0783
  • Collision: (281) 719-3874
  • Quick Lane: (888) 501-9013
20403 Interstate 45 Spring TX, 77388

Meet Our Staff

  • Brad Stapp

    Brad Stapp
    Director of Fixed Operatons
    (281) 719-3779
    bstapp@planetford.com

  • Charlie Muntz

    Charlie Muntz
    Service Manager
    (281) 719-3779
    cmuntz@planetford.com

  • Mason Cochran

    Mason Cochran
    Service Advisor
    281-719-3767
    mcochran@planetford.com

  • Chris Mann

    Chris Mann
    Service Advisor
    281-719-3822
    cmann@planetford.com

  • Donato Musto

    Donato Musto
    Service Advisor
    (281) 719-3779
    dmusto@planetford.com

  • Crystal Pate

    Crystal Pate
    Service Advisor
    (281) 719-3779
    cpate@planetford.com

  • Michelle Torre

    Michelle Torre
    Service Advisor
    (281) 719-3779
    mtorre@planetford.com

Black Book Trade-In AllState Insurance